Skip to content
Help Center home
InboxAsk a human

My Files Page

Updated by Herman Phillips

You can manage all of your schedule files from your My Files page.

If you have edit access to the file, you can re-name the file or production title at any time by right-clicking and opening the menu.

To change the production start date, use the Calendar Manager within the schedule file.

ONLY the OWNER (creator) of the file is able to delete a file.

If you own the file, use the right-click menu to delete it. This will open a confirmation window; click the delete button to DELETE THE FILE FOR ALL USERS. Careful, once a file is deleted, it cannot be restored. This is a permanent action.