Skip to content
Help Center home
InboxAsk a human

Offline Mode

If you lose internet access while working, Cinapse automatically switches you to offline mode and an orange cloud icon will appear where the green check normally shows.

A popup will appear at the bottom of the screen, informing you that you are now working in offline mode and that your changes are being saved locally.

The cloud icon & popup confirms your data is being saved to your browser’s local memory. When you reconnect to the internet, all of those cached changes will be seamlessly merged.